It’s About Time

After being openly chastised (or maybe just mentioned) on my sister’s blog, I decided it’s about time I finally upload all the pictures I’ve been harboring. I’m adding them as a slideshow because individually posting is quite time-consuming. Enjoy seeing what we’ve been up to in the last month. I guarantee we did more than just watch our cats do stuff, but of course we don’t photograph everything!

[Not pictured but deserving of an honorable mention: our trip to the farmer’s markets, my root canal, Smokey’s hairball, Ben conquering Fallout 3, playing softball at youth group, enjoying our new chairs on the front porch, attempting to get tan, etc.]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by bnichole on May 28, 2010.

5 Responses to “It’s About Time”

  1. Thank you, my dear. Thank you.

  2. Er . . . what does “GD” stand for?

  3. I’m so glad LOST is over. Also, wish I talked to you more often.

    • What was Sean’s reaction? Did he like it? I cried…

      PS. I also wish so too – I want to hear about your trip and photoshop your head. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
